Contact Us

To locate your local Coord3 Coordinate Measuring Machine sales and support operation, please call or email one of our offices below.

Perceptron, Inc.
47827 Halyard Drive
Plymouth, MI 48170
U.S.A.

Ph: +1-734 414 6100
Fax: +1-734 414 4700
info@perceptron.com

Perceptron South America
Rua Helena 218, Suite 205
Vila Olimpia
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04552-050

Ph: +55 11 3044 1950
Fax: +55 11 3044 2089
brazil@perceptron.com

Perceptron EMEA (Europe, Middle East, Africa)
Stahlgruberring 7
D-81829 München
Germany

Ph: +49 89 960 980
Fax: +49 89 960 98101
inquiry@perceptron.de

 

Perceptron Singapore
Perceptron Asia Pte. Ltd.
18 Boon Lay Way
#10-143 TradeHub 21
Singapore 609966

Ph: +65 6795 5280
Fax: +65 6795 1937
singapore@perceptron.com

Perceptron China
Perceptron Metrology Technology
(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1005, Building 22
No. 368 Zhangjiang Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203, China

Ph: +86 21 3393 2262
Fax: +86 21 3393 2263
china@perceptron.com

Perceptron Japan

Perceptron Asia Pacific, Ltd.
Twin Truss Building 1F
1-4-4 Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo
111-0052, Japan

Ph: +81 3 6240 9177
Fax: +81 3 6240 9355
japan@perceptron.com

 

Perceptron India
Perceptron Non-Contact
Metrology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
12/2, McNichols Road
Chetpet, Chennai 600 031, India
Ph: +91 44 4284 9610
india@perceptron.com

Perceptron United Kingdom
Perceptron Metrology UK Ltd.
Fort Dunlop, Fort Parkway
Birmingham B24 9FE, UK

Ph: +44 121 6297794
uk@perceptron.com

Perceptron Italy
Perceptron Italia Srl
Strada Statale 25, n°3
10050 Bruzolo (TO) – Italy

Ph: +39 011 9635511
italy@perceptron.com